0
My Cart
Login
Cart Message Pointer
Checkout or keep shopping...

SensatioNail Gel Cleanser

£7.00

SensatioNail™ Gel Cleanser


Re-stock your supply of gel nail cleanser.

description

  • SensatioNail™ Gel Cleanser 27.2ml

Customer Reviews

Quality
Price
Value
Lorraine R
19/07/2015

Really good product but bottle has a bad design :(

I have started using Sensationail about 6 months ago and am loving it so far. However, unfortunately I have already had to buy my third cleanser bottle because they keep leaking!! Considering how expensive these are for such a small size I wish they would change the design as to prevent the leakage from happening in the first place. I had a look at alternative products but would rather continue using the original to make sure I am not using any chemicals that might damage my nails or interfere with the gel polish.

So overall, really good product but unfortunately a bad design of the bottle causing it to be very expensive in the long run.

Response from SensatioNail UK
Dear Lorraine

Please contact us at info@sensationail.co.uk and we would be happy to send you a replacement bottle.
Kind regards
SensatioNail UK
Quality
Price
Value
S Taylor
27/06/2015

Fab product let down by the useless packaging

Product is fab does exactly what it's meant to! But bottle is stupid!!! It leaks constantly I've had to purchase 3 in the space of two months because of this! Thinking of possibly trying another brand for this reason! Also would be great if you could purchase a larger size...... Then again you wouldn't need to if it didn't leak!

Response from SensatioNail UK
Dear S
As you may see from other comments we are working on a re-design for this bottle. Until then we would advise you to store your bottle upright whenever possible and not in your bag. We would be happy to send you a replacement if you contact us at info@sensatioNail.co.uk.

Kind Regards
SensatioNail UK
Quality
Price
Value
Clare Taylor
20/06/2015

Only used for the first time today and LiveView, however my cleanser leaked when I put it in the box, wish I'd read reviews first so I was more careful

Only used for the first time today and LiveView, however my cleanser leaked when I put it in the box, wish I'd read reviews first so I was more careful

Customer Reviews

Review Arrow Up

SENSATIONAIL VALUES YOUR OPINION

THANKS FOR TAKING SOME TIME TO REVIEW SensatioNail Gel Cleanser

Please only leave genuine and useful reviews of the product here. If you have a customer complaint or query this is not the place for the quickest response, please contact us here so that we can help you in the best and fastest way, thanks!

RATE IT!

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

About you

Please answer this question before you proceed

Which of these products is purple?
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Purple Orchid)
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Purple Orchid)
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Something Blue)
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Something Blue)
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Disco Fever)
SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Disco Fever)